2017 Fall Schedule - Niagara Generals - TYKE

Date
Time
Guests
Score
Home
Score
Location
 
Sat. - Aug 26

10:00 am

Brantford
0
Niagara Generals
36
 
Sat. - Sept.2
10:00 am
Cambridge Red
43
Niagara Generals
32
 
Sat. - Sept. 9
10:00 am
Niagara Generals
19
Hamilton
20
 
Sat. - Sept. 16
10:00 am
Niagara Generals
38
Waterloo
26
 
Sat. - Sept 23
10:00 am
Scarborough
32
Niagara Generals
6
 
Sat. - Sept. 30
10:00 am
Cambridge Gold
12
Niagara Generals
26
 
Sat.- Oct. 7
10:00 am
Niagara Generals
27
Vaughan
21
 

Sat. - Oct. 14

9:00 am
Niagara Generals
38
Waterloo
13
 
Sat Oct. 21 Playoff
12:00 noon
Vaughan Rebels
13
Niagara Generals
20
 
Sun. 29 Playoff
9:30 am

Scarborough

28
Niagara Generals
7
Mary Ward CSS  
 

 

 

2017 Fall Schedule - Niagara Generals - ATOM

Date
Time
Guests
Score
Home
Score
Location
 
Sat. - Aug 26
1:30 pm
Cambridge
69
Niagara Generals
0
 
Sat. - Sept 2
11:30 pm
Hamilton
54
Niagara Generals
6
 
Sun. - Sept 10
11:00 am
Niagara Generals
7
Scarborough
14
 
Sat. - Sept. 16
1:30 pm
Niagara Generals
40
Waterloo
6
 
Sat. - Sept. 23
11:30 am
Durham
18
Niagara Generals
15
 
Sat, Sept. 30
11:30 am
Guelph
6
Niagara Generals
31
 
Mon. - Oct. 9
11:00 am
Niagara Generals
13
Burlington
20
 
Sat - Oct 14
12:00 noon
Niagara Generals
7
Hamilton
45
 
Sun. Oct. 22   Playoff
12:00 noon
Niagara Generals
Hamilton
Ryan Bishop HS
 

 

 
 
 

 

2017 Fall Schedule - Niagara Generals - PEEWEE

Date
Time
Guests
Score
Home
Score
Location
 
Sat. - Aug. 26
11:30 am
Cambridge
39
Niagara Generals
0
 
Sat. - Sept. 2
1:30 pm
Hamilton
51
Niagara Generals
0
 
Sat. - Sept. 9
1:00 pm
Niagara Generals
23
YORK
21
 
Sun. - Sept. 17
10:00 am
Niagara Generals
52
Waterloo
0
 
Sat. - Sept 23
1:30 pm
Brantford
0
Niagara Generals
39
 
Sat. Sept. 30
1:30 pm
Scarborough
15
Niagara Generals
33
 
Monday - Oct 9
1:00 pm
Niagara Generals
9
Burlington
39
 
Sat.- Oct. 14
12:00 noon
Niagara Generals
0
Durham
17
Sun. - Oct 22 Playoff
12:30 pm
Niagara Generals
Burlington
Nelson Field Burlington
 
 

Away game times and dates are decided by the hosting team based on field availability